PURETi Transforms Surfaces into
Self-cleaning, Air Purifying Materials.

News

PURETi's Newest Air Purifying Surface: Out of Home Media

Tuesday, May 24, 2016


Learn More >

Cristal and PURETi Announce Strategic Partnership

Monday, March 21, 2016


Learn More >

Cleaner Air On Campus Starts With Art

Tuesday, August 11, 2015


Learn More >

PURETi Grows Global Team with Appointment of Dr. Pingsu Zhang

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

PURETi continues its global expansion with the appointment of Dr. Pingsu Zhang as official company representative to provide technical, sales and marketing support to PURETi's authorized distributors in China.
Learn More >

PURETi + Poetry = Cleaner Air

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Pollution Reversing Poetry Banner Powered by PURETi Displayed at Cambridge University, UK
Learn More >

PURETi names Karen Olszewski Marketing Director

Monday, February 2, 2015

PURETi is pleased to announce Karen Olszewski as the Marketing Director of Commercial and Consumer Products.
Learn More >

PURETi Expands Market Reach with Mantex

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

PURETi, the pioneer of the breakthrough photocatalytic pollution reversing and surface cleaning technology, today announced a partnership with Mantex to deliver cleaning innovation and grow its customer base worldwide.
Learn More >

PURETi Continues Its Global Expansion

Monday, November 3, 2014

PURETi is now distributed in 10 countries around the world - with new trained and certified application/distribution partners added in China, Hong Kong, Thailand, the Philippines, and Canada during the last 6 months.
Learn More >

Greenbuild International Conference & Expo

Wednesday, October 22, 2014


Learn More >

PURETi highlighted in Entrepreneur Magazine

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Good news for people who hate to clean: Futuristic clean-freak nanoparticles are making elbow grease obsolete.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last