PURETi Transforms Surfaces into
Self-cleaning, Air Purifying Materials.

News Archives

PURETi Expands International Partnerships

Monday, December 12, 2016


Learn More >

Sustainable Holdings Inc. Enters Strategic Partnership with PURETi to Develop and Introduce Breakthrough Products that Will Change the Meaning of Clean

Wednesday, April 13, 2016


Learn More >

PURETi goes Beyond Earth!

Monday, July 14, 2014


Learn More >

Newsweek Article Features PURETi

Monday, July 7, 2014


Learn More >

Environmental Leader is spreading the word on PURETi.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014


Learn More >

Cleaning the air with roof tiles

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Use the Power of Light to Clean the Air. Treating your roof with PURETi would offset the NOx produced by almost 4 average passenger vehicles.
Learn More >

More UV-PCO news coverage

Friday, May 23, 2014

Governments, corporations and individuals are becoming increasingly aware of the wide range of environmental benefits of UV-PCO.
Learn More >

PURETi supports Sheffield University's "Poetry Poster that Cleans the Air"

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Photocatalytic poster highlights an innovative way to improve air quality.
Learn More >

PURETi on display at Ecobuild 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

PURETi showcases cost effective photocatalytic surface treatment applications at Ecobuild 2014, one of the world's largest events showcasing sustainability in the build environment.
Learn More >

PURETi Launches Fresh – The Glass Cleaner that also Cleans the Air

Thursday, January 2, 2014

PURETi began the New Year in style with the launch of PURETi Fresh - the world’s first DIY Cleaner/Keep-it-Cleaner/Air Purifier.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last