PURETi Transforms Surfaces into
Self-cleaning, Air Purifying Materials.

News Archives

PURETi at the Solar Decathlon

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Northwestern's Enable House uses Solar Power (and PURETi) to clean the air.
Learn More >

PURETi Reduces Odors in Animal Farming

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

A paper published in Atmosphere Magazine shows promising results in improving air quality in concentrated animal farming.
Learn More >

PURETi Expands International Partnerships

Monday, December 12, 2016

Learn More >

Sustainable Holdings Inc. Enters Strategic Partnership with PURETi to Develop and Introduce Breakthrough Products that Will Change the Meaning of Clean

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Learn More >

PURETi goes Beyond Earth!

Monday, July 14, 2014

Learn More >

Newsweek Article Features PURETi

Monday, July 7, 2014

Learn More >

Environmental Leader is spreading the word on PURETi.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Learn More >

Cleaning the air with roof tiles

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Use the Power of Light to Clean the Air. Treating your roof with PURETi would offset the NOx produced by almost 4 average passenger vehicles.
Learn More >

More UV-PCO news coverage

Friday, May 23, 2014

Governments, corporations and individuals are becoming increasingly aware of the wide range of environmental benefits of UV-PCO.
Learn More >

PURETi supports Sheffield University's "Poetry Poster that Cleans the Air"

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Photocatalytic poster highlights an innovative way to improve air quality.
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last